The End.

A week ago, my portion of the road trip came to an end. Steve and Ben are continuing on, so make sure to keep up with their blogs. I, however, am attempting to join the ranks of those in the “real” world (not that Steve and Ben aren’t!). I thought a good first step would be to make a website that combines all of my projects and portfolios. May I present to you, RachelPfeffer.com! Yep, it’s true! I compiled a “best of” from the road trip blog in a photo gallery, in case you are in the mood for highlights. And if you feel like any are missing, let me know! There were a lot to go through.

 

So, that’s it, I guess. Keep tabs on me through my website, I’m sure there will be more blogs to come! Thanks for reading/looking!!

 

Love, 

A stationary Rachel.

Leave a Reply

